Posted by Vger, Aug.18, 2010, under News, Comments (0)

We have been long overdue an update on Sonic 4, and so as promised last week a few more bits have trickled out of SEGA.

Today’s big reveal is Lost Labyrinth, with screens, music, and three new badniks being added to the official UK, US, and Japanese website.

All in all it’s very similar to the Labyrinth Zone from Sonic 1, with a graphical upgrade, not that I’m saying that’s a bad thing, from the screens there appears to be a lot more variety in the environment but the true test will come when we actually see how it plays, hopefully with improvements made from the E3 build.

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment


Emerald Coast 6.4 is a Phil 'Vger' Sims production 2005-2011. EC is powered by ground up Chao and pony's,
the grey Chaos Emerald (aka the evil one), magic and Wordpress. Sonic and all related characters are copyright of SEGA and Sonic Team and are
reproduced here without their permission. For best results this site should be viewed with Firefox, however other browsers are supported.