Posted by Vger, Mar.12, 2010, under News, Comments (0)

Today marks the launch of Sonic Classics collection on the DS, bringing together the first four mega drive/Genesis Sonic games in one nice neat package, and to celebrate SEGA have posted a launch video whci hcan be seen below.

Original Article: Sonic City Blognik

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment


Emerald Coast 6.4 is a Phil 'Vger' Sims production 2005-2011. EC is powered by ground up Chao and pony's,
the grey Chaos Emerald (aka the evil one), magic and Wordpress. Sonic and all related characters are copyright of SEGA and Sonic Team and are
reproduced here without their permission. For best results this site should be viewed with Firefox, however other browsers are supported.